Shelbyville Boards & Commissions

Airport Authority 

Argie Cooper
Public Library
Jim Henderson Wayne Hitchcock

Wanda Woodlee, Chairperson

Michael Young

Jenni Feldhaus

Diane Hastings

Allen Pitner

Eleanor Hall

Jason Reeves

Eric Cozart

Helen Garner

David Lindsey

John Wharton Marylyn Ewing

Melissa J. York

Henry Feldhaus,
Council Representative

Nina Gay Seagroves


Kay Rose,
Council Representative

Historical Zoning Commission   

Housing Authority

Bedford County
Joint Economic Development


Emily Bryant, Vice Chair & Secretary

Aubrey Cawthon

Chris Brothers

Stephanie Crosslin

June Taylor

Tracey Vannatta

Lynn Hulan

Alan Gill

Eugene Ray

Rodney Lindsey

Jenni Feldhaus

David Crowell

Sam Meek,
Council Representative

Fred Claxton

James Winnette


Herschel Thrasher

James Schuman



Wallace Cartwright

    Dennis Webb
    Ron Stacey
    Larry Nee

Jay Johnson



Parks and Recreation

Power, Water & Sewerage

Scott Coconaugher, Chairperson

David H. Crowell, General Manager

Steve Taylor

James Darden
Rusty Reed Rayburn Sudberry
George Johnson Ervin Miller
Jim Overcast Claudia Mallard
Leta Frame Robert Finney, Chairperson

Robert C. Johnson

Fred Hunt, Attorney
Michelle Hastings Tina Prince, Executive Assistant

Kay Rose, Council Representative


Municipal Planning Commission
& Board of Zoning Appeals

Bedford Rail Authority

Warren Landers, Chairperson Joe Tillett
Henry Wilhoite Wallace Cartwright
Allen Pitner

L. Wayne Bomar

John Davis

C. Bailey Little Jr.

Steve Taylor Sam Meeks


Walter Wood
Jamie Williams,
Council Representative
Patsy Throneberry
  Eugene Ray
  Ron Stacey

Jay Johnson


Industrial Development Board

David Crowell  
Eugene Ray  
Jack Coop  
Larry Wells
James Winnette  
Jo Ann Fann  
Wendell Agnew  

Application for Board Appointment